Crime Prevention Ottawa Award winners announced

The awards honour the people, programs and groups that are making our city a safer place for everyone.

Councillor Rawlson King had the pleasure of co-hosting the 12th annual Crime Prevention Ottawa Awards with CPO Chair, Councillor Diane Deans on November 2.

The award winners are:

  • Outstanding Agency Award – Ottawa Victim Services
  • Community Program Award – Next Chapter Program, youturn
  • Police Professional Award – Sebastien Lemay, Ottawa Police Service
  • Innovation Award – ABLE2 Fetal Alcohol Resource Program
  • Leadership Award – Amber Montgomery
  • Youth Leadership Award – Ethno-cultural Youth Advisory Committee, Youth Services Bureau

Congratulations to all the award winners and thanks to all who joined the event.

Share this page

Address: 110 Laurier Ave W, Ottawa, ON K1P 1J1